D E
Login About TRAINING ROOM

Training Room

About Training Room

This floor stands out through market proximity, quality, neutrality and an ambience that you will like. Entrepreneurs and freelancers feel equally at ease here, because we offer just the special something which makes us the ideal training partner for both.

We distinguish between three types of offers:

  • Training for freelancers
  • Training for companies in the form of in-house trainings featuring our range of products
  • Training for companies who use us as trainers for their own programs.

You should choose us, because:

  • Our understanding of the market lets us know exactly which skills and certifications are required
  • We guarantee quality of the offer we put together for you, as well as the quality of the selection of training providers and trainers. Without exception, the latter are experts who not only have great teaching skills but also the relevant practical experience. They work in your field of activity day in day out
  • Neutrality is important to us. Therefore, we do not offer a fixed range of products. We even give you a free recommendation on what the most insightful trainings are.

In short: as an employment agency, we know the needs of our customers very well, and we are, therefore, in the position to adapt our training range to fit our clients' need and continuously develop it further. This makes us your perfect training partner. Above all, it significantly increases your success in the labour market.

D E
Login About TRAINING ROOM

Training Room

About Training Room

Diese Etage besticht durch ihre Marktnähe, Qualität und Neutralität. Ein Ambiente, das Ihnen bestimmt gefällt. Hier fühlen sich Unternehmer und Freelancer gleichermassen wohl. Denn wir bieten genau das, was uns für beide zum idealen Trainings-Partner macht.

Wir unterscheiden zwischen drei Angebotstypen:

  • Trainings für Freelancer
  • Trainings für Unternehmen als Inhouse-Schulung mit unserem Angebot
  • Trainings für Unternehmen, die uns als Schulungsleiter für eigene Programme einsetzen.

Sie wählen uns, weil:

  • Unsere Marktnähe uns genau wissen lässt, welche Skills und Zertifizierungen gefragt sind
  • Qualität das von uns sorgfältig zusammengestellte Angebot garantiert. Aber auch die von uns gewählten Schulungsanbieter und Trainer. Letztere sind ausnahmslos Fachleute, die nicht nur didaktisch glänzen, sondern auch mit ihrer Praxisnähe. Sie stehen tagtäglich in ihrem jeweiligen Tätigkeitsbereich im Einsatz
  • Neutralität uns wichtig ist. Daher haben wir kein festgefahrenes Sortiment. Wir geben Ihnen sogar kostenlos eine Empfehlung ab, wessen Trainings-Angebot erfolgsversprechend ist.

Kurz: Als Personalverleiher kennen wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestens, stimmen unser Trainings-Angebot optimal darauf ab und entwickeln es kontinuierlich weiter. Das macht uns zu Ihrem perfekten Trainings-Partner. Vor allem aber steigert es Ihre Chancen im Arbeitsmarkt merklich.