D E
Login About JOBS

Jobs

About Jobs

We welcome motivated employees for temporary projects and permanent positions from the most diverse areas of the IT and business world who would like to get away from the daily grind – and go exactly where people and companies are making a difference.

For the jobs we offer you won’t want to go home at the end of the workday. They are challenging but filled with positive energy and excitement: days that offer new opportunities to demonstrate your experience and expertise in a meaningful way.

For temporary jobs:

You will be regularly employed with us. Right here in Switzerland. We take care of all insurances. You are free to choose between various pension models. We also oversee payments to AHV, IV, EO. There are hardly any limitations.

For permanent positions:

We will find the perfect job for you and accompany you all the way through the application process until the successful signing of the contract.

At iET SA, you will find the best conditions for growth and make the most of your strengths.

D E
Login About JOBS

Jobs

About Jobs

Wir suchen für zeitlich begrenzte Projekte und Feststellen unserer Kunden aus den verschiedensten Bereichen der IT- und Business-Welt aufgeweckte Mitarbeitende, die gerne Ferien vom Alltagstrott nehmen. Genau dort, wo Menschen und Firmen etwas bewegen.

Von uns vermittelte Jobs lassen Sie bei Arbeitsbeginn an alles andere denken, als an den Feierabend. Weil die Herausforderungen des Tages derart viel Positives und Spannendes bringen. Tage also, die neue Chancen bieten, Ihre Erfahrung und Ihr Fachwissen gewinnbringend unter Beweis zu stellen.

Für temporäre Jobs:

Da sind Sie ganz regulär angestellt. Direkt bei uns. Wir bezahlen alle Versicherungen. Sie wählen frei zwischen den verschiedenen BVG-Modellen. Um AHV, IV, EO kümmern wir uns ebenfalls. Einschränkungen gibts kaum.

Für Feststellen:

Wir finden für Sie den perfekten Job und begleiten Sie durch den Bewerbungsprozess bis zum erfolgreichen Vertragsabschluss.

Bei der iET SA finden Sie beste Voraussetzungen, um sich zu entfalten und mit Ihren Stärken zu punkten.